Penpals free | Penpals free | Penpals free | Penpals free

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Ilonamark1 | Los Angeles | United States

Seeking man Ilonamark1 Los Angeles United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Ilonamark1 Taurus
United States, California, Los Angeles

I am a woman, 33 years old
seeking a man age from 25 till 75


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1984-05-01 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: California
My city: Los Angeles
My hello phrase: I am an honest, charming, loyal, kind and intelligent girl. I like life and I enjoy it day by day. I am quite a sociable person. I am fond of meeting different people, and I like to communicate with them. As for me family is the best thing that exists in our world, it is our support, our home, our happiness. I also dream about a tender husband and a good family where happy parents and happy ren would be. In my turn I would be the most pleasant, devoted, loving wife and caring mother. I like s very much.The main aim why I am here on this site is to find my soul mate, to find my future husband, the man who is ready to love and be loved, who is ready to make a great step in his life, who is ready to create his own family. I think that honesty, sincerity, and mutual trust and understanding are very important in people's relationship. Love is easy when you are on top of the mountain, but true love is there in the deepest of valleys. It is easy to feel love when the sun is shining but true love is there in the darkest, coldest night. We are coming to this world to love and to be loved. Without love, our life is meaningless. 
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 175 lbs. (79 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Native American
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Architect
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Some college
My speciality: Economics
Other Art Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Playing cards
Playing sports
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Video games
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
My favourite sport: Football
Ice hockey
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates