Penpals free | Penpals free | Penpals free | Penpals free

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Ricerca | Los Angeles | United States

Seeking woman Ricerca Los Angeles United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Ricerca Virgo
United States, California, Los Angeles

I am a man, 48 years old
seeking a woman age from 42 till 75


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1969-09-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: California
My city: Los Angeles
My hello phrase: Well lets see here, a quick glimpse, my name is Antonio,  I love to play Basketball, Soccer & Tennis. Also on my spare time I love to go to the beach and with the weather getting sunny I will soon be back out there. I love traveling but the main thing I love to do is spending time with my daughter. I love to make people laugh, have many adventures and places to go see. Looking forward and not looking back cause there is nothing in the past that you can change...Live life to the fullest, you never know when the next time you wake up everything you know has been taken away from you. Look and plan for the future cause there is nothing you can change in the past but to learn from it and be prepared and guarded in the future..I like shopping,hiking,horse ridding, swimming and exercise at home with other indoor and outdoor activities, I strive to always be honest and my friends can trust me to be there for them (sometimes beyond all reason). I try to take a mature approach with every situation. I know people have their own issues and I will always forgive where there's regret. I do not give up easily, but I will when I see no further routes to a goal. Though I don't have a large friend circle but I place a really high value on friendship, especially long term friends who are there for one another and available to do things together regularly or at least talk regularly. The real friends I've had have lasted. Friends are bridges over rough times and it's never a good idea to burn bridges. I try to treat everyone I encounter as a friend until they prove otherwise. I respect people for who they are and I don't try to make you something you're not. If I fail in this, I will work hard to correct it. I am forgiving and caring. I adore people who are open and honest about themselves and I will return the same. I look for people with similar interests but I also seem to get along with people with contrasting personalities. I love a good sense of humor, social awareness, people who take good care of themselves and those around them, people who are nurturing, outgoing, loving and caring have an interest in their spiritual side, are open minded, free spirited and fun. I am quiet at first and have had to learn to be more intense in meeting people. 
My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
My weight: 185 lbs. (84 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Consultant
My income: Other
My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Cooking
Shopping / Antiques
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Museums and art
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Tennis
Religion: Christian

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates